New York State Assessors' Association, Inc. NYSAA.org
11/28/18

Watch for information about these upcoming one-day seminars:


Friday, June 14              Ethics and the Assessor

                                       Salina Town Hall, Liverpool, NY


Friday, June 21              Ethics and the Assessor

                                       Quality Inn, Batavia, NY


Friday, August 16           Ethics and the Assessor

                                       Ft. William Henry Hotel and Conference Center,

                                       Lake George, NY


Friday, August 16           Administration of Property Tax Exemptions

                                       Corning Radisson Inn, Corning, NY


Friday, August 23           Ethics and the Assessor

                                       Clayton Municipal Bldg., Clayton, NY


Friday, September 13     Exemption Administration

                                       Quality Inn, Oneonta, NY


Friday, October 18          Ethics and the Assessors

                                        Wyngate by Wyndham, Ellicottville


Friday, October 25         How Not to Go to Court, but Win if You Have To

                                       Quality Inn, Batavia, NY


Friday, November 8        Valuation of Apartments & Condominiums

                                        Columbia Greene Community College, Hudson, NY


Friday, November 22       Valuation of Manufactured Home Parks

                                        Quality Inn, Batavia, NY


Friday, December 6         Preparing for a  Reassessment 

                                        Columbia Green Community College, Hudson, NY


Welcome to NYassessor.org   We are here to help you.

12/07/18

Continuing Education Courses

Go To Our Home Page
04/10/19
12/07/18

Featured Pages

11/09/18

Welcome to NYassessor.org   Course Offerings

New York State

Assessors' Association, Inc

NYSAA.org

Go To Our Home Page